RSS

See Lindsey Graham Spout Diarhea From His Mouth…. Again.

19 Jul

To the left is a photo of South Carolina Senator; Lindsey Graham.

“What?” “Again?” Oh, well it seems I have forgotten my glasses again and have mistaken a picture of a hogs ass for the one of The Honorable Senator.

Well, I’ll find it. just go on without me for a minute.

As can be seen from the pained look on his face, Old Lindsey is about to spray us with more of his verbal feces. Already famous for his “Big Balls” style of self embarrassment; Lindsey today stated that he believes we should boycott the Olympics scheduled to be held in Russia if the Russians agree to give asylum to someone “I consider is a traitor to his country”………..

…………….TRAITOR TO HIS COUNTRY?

Has this backwoods excuse for a mouth breathing bottom feeder lost his ability to put snowden edward herotwo thoughts together?lindsey graham troubled

Edward Snowden is a National Hero. He may not have been true to the Fascist Doctrines of your Republican Party; or the Democrats either; but he has remained true to the American people.

You remember them; don’t you Lindsey? The people. Let me help.

You know when you leave your home to go to The Hill? And your driver complains about all the bodies in his path making you late; and you think; “If only I could squash these insignificant worms”?

There you go. Those worms are the people of The United States of America.

Remember now?

Now I know that you and your friends think that only you; the high and mighty ones of Government and direct representatives of the Corporate Power Structure, are capable of deciding what those people have a right to know.

That’s because all of you are arrogant, flaming, assholes.inflamed asshole No really it’s true. Your psyche is a complex place where monster abound.

You believe you; (or more to the point) your Masters actually know what is best and you tell us all the time.

What you fail to mention is that what you call  “best”; is only best for the Corporate Masters. Never for us; the people.

Edward Snowden shouldn’t need to seek asylum anywhere. he should be at home accepting accolades for his Integrity and sense of Right and Wrong.dog and pony show

dog and pony mkittWhat is your real problem? Don’t you have a horse (or reindeer)  in the Olympics?

Call Mitt. He has a few to spare; no doubt.

I really don’t see how you can accuse Snowden of treason when members of your constipationown Party have spent the last five years purposely impeding the work of our government.

Insulting and disrespecting Our President.

Insulting the intelligence of all Americans.

Leaking actual classified information to the press.

Not to mention your fanatical devotion to the New Fascist Order.

Al in all; you and your party and anyone who thinks like you makes me just want tovomit on lindsey graham

 

Tags: , , , ,

9 responses to “See Lindsey Graham Spout Diarhea From His Mouth…. Again.

  1. Jueseppi B.

    July 19, 2013 at 22:10

    Reblogged this on The ObamaCrat.Com™ and commented:
    Yeah. Tell the truth & shame a racist GOPuke. You ain’t never wrong Mr. AngryMan,

     
  2. Steve

    July 21, 2013 at 11:14

    You finally got one right, Lindsey Grahaam is an idiot without principle. Actually I am surprised YOU don’t like him he usually supports your agenda along with John Mc Cain. Now if I can just get you to expand your list of about 500 more of our useless, treasonous elected officials we d actually be accomplishing something.

     
    • angrymanspeaks

      July 21, 2013 at 17:53

      Well, shit my britches. Thanks for agreeing with me…I think. Inscrutable; these Libertarians. They seem to want freedom to do as they please…but…they also desire the freedom to make me do as they please. They don’t like the government if it helps people; even inadvertently but they are willing to create a huge military force to protect the border; keep you from having an abortion and whatever else you might wish to be free to do. very confusing philosophy Steve. You don’t want anyone to have power over you but you want to have power over everyone else. I don’t get it. Sounds like the epitome of arrogance and conceit to me Steve. What do you think?

       
  3. Steve

    July 22, 2013 at 16:28

    Why do you keep putting words in my mouth? I don’t want power over you. I just don’t want you to have power over me. All I want is to be left alone to live my life the way I please. I don’t believe the government “helps” people. I think they enslave people. I think abortion is murder. what power do I seek over you? I see it as the other way around. I think the Constitution states quite clearly what the role of government should be. Almost every problem we have is because the government that YOU want to solve every problem has screwed it up. you know it’s corrupt, inefficient and for sale yet you run to it to fix every problem. I don’t get it. Please explain. This totally baffles me and makes no sense. I think I’m pretty consistent actually, especially if you don’t make me defend republicans all the time. I don’t like them either, but I have to admit, I do like even them a whole lot more than any Democrat I know of. Spend, spend spend….

     
    • Steve

      July 22, 2013 at 16:34

      Sorry, I don’t want ANY military force on our border but I do want it closed and I don’t want open borders or amnesty for a bunch of illegals. I don’t get the whole citizenship, anchor baby concept anyways. I’m for Americans first and the enforcement of our laws. I resent this President and Attorney General picking and choosing which laws to enforce. We are a nation of laws and what he is advocating is rampant dictatorial tyranny at best. If Congress had ANY goulyans at all they would have started impeachment proceedings long ago. How dare he!

       
    • angrymanspeaks

      July 23, 2013 at 03:27

      Yes Steve; you do. You want to tell me whether I can have an abortion if I choose to. You want to tell me what I can smoke (poisonous, cancer causing, heart destroying Tobacco) and what I can’t smoke (harmless, anti-inflammatory, anti-depressant, cancer curing Marijuana). You want to tell me who I can marry; how many I can marry; what kind of sex I can have; what kind of medication I can have and in what amounts. There are a myriad of other things you (meaning Libertarians in general and Republicans and some Democrats as well) wish to dictate to me about.

      Don’t want power over me? I think you jest Steven or is it Stephan as I prefer?

       
      • Steve

        July 23, 2013 at 11:36

        Smoke away brother, suck your unborn son from your wife’s womb, shoot heroin in your temporal lobe, I don’t care, just don’t ask me to feed you or clothe you or pay for your phone when you make these decisions and can’t provide for yourself. Do what you want just don’t make me responsible for you, I have enough trouble being responsible for myself. That’s the problem with all you libs and your policies, you want to be “free” to make all these poor life choice decisions but you don’t want to accept any of the results of your decision, you just want to sit around and bitch and complain that life is unfair because you choose to do something stupid and then demand I pay for your choice. You can’t plant corn and harvest wheat, it doesn’t work like that.

         
      • angrymanspeaks

        July 23, 2013 at 13:54

        So sad that this made me laugh until my sides hurt. Excellent verbage. So eloquently put: “suck your unborn son from your wife’s womb.” Oh God that is too fucking funny Steve. You made my day. Oh shit.

        My only serious issue here is the equation of Smoking Marijuana with…wait; let me look; heh-heh-heh; Ah yes; “shooting Heroine in your Temporal Lobe”. Not really a fair comparison.

         
  4. Steve

    July 23, 2013 at 21:55

    I smoked pot for a week one night back when I was a kid? When I became a man and had a wife and family and responsibility all that stuff ended. like I said, if you want to get high and whatever, go ahead, I don’t care just be responsible for your actions. I can only say, I don’t know of anyone that I would , consider successful that spends their time all smoked up, sitting around relating to the experience with their friends. I’m not saying they don’t exist, I’m just saying I don’t know any. My sons tell me I’d be surprised but my logical mind says other.

     

Leave a Reply

 
thejumbledmind

Some political ramblings...and other jumbledness

From Where I Sit

Thoughts from an old Southern guy

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

The Undaunted Democrat

Politics Taken seriously

Paul Militaru

Photography Portfolio

The Fifth Column

"News and views from around the world"

Annals of Immaturity

Tales of My Confusion Regarding What it Means to be an Adult

Liberated Way

Action in harmony with nature

Zeebra Designs & Destinations

An Artist's Eyes Never Rest

GetRealWithDarylandDeVon@.Wordpress.Com

Issues of politics, race, and everything else.

mykeystrokes.com

"Do or Do not. There is no try."

A Little Tour in Yellow

A Premise Salesman with Some Things on His Mind

List of X

This Blog Is Not Recommended By WordPress

History Of The Ancient World

Look back over the past, with its changing empires that rose and fell,and you can foresee the future too -Marcus Aurelius-

World Of Alexander The Great

"Everything is possible to him who will try"

Ask Old Jules

the Hermit in the Hill Country

somkritya

"in nonsense is strength"

The Sieve of Truth

Sieving the credible from the incredible

As My World Turns

What's New and Has My Attention

Bell Book Candle

Politics and poetry

♥ The Tale Of My Heart ♥

In your light, I learn how to love. In your beauty, how to make poems. You dance inside my chest, where no one sees you.

So Far From Heaven

Too many reincarnations in a single lifetime to trust this one.

Rumpydog

Dog paddling through life...

